Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 222nd October 2021

October Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

February Half Term

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

May Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Break

Training Days 2021- 2022

(School Closed to All Pupils)

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Friday 22nd October

Monday 29th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 1st July 2022